Virtual Summit

Patient Safety Evaluation System — 2023 Virtual Summit

Join HQI and the Alliance for Quality Improvement and Patient Safety for two days of topic-focused breakout sessions, Safe Table discussions, and amazing keynote presenters — all focused on Patient Safety Evaluation Systems. 8 a.m. – 12 p.m., PST 10 a.m. – 2 p.m., CST 11 a.m. – 3 p.m., EST  “Once you get patient safety right, everything else follows.” […]