First Maine	Last Name	Title	Company	Email Address
Vintage	Foster	Chief Executive Officer	AMF Media Group	vintage@amfmediagroup.com
Chris	Severs	VP of Digital Strategy	AMF Media Group	chris@amfmediagroup.com
Brenda	Gunderson	Management Supervisor	AMF Media Group	brenda@amfmediagroup.com
Bill	Brause	Partner	Armanino	bill.brause@armanino.com
Dean	Quiambao	Partner	Armanino	dean.quiambao@armanino.com
Mike	Campi	Director	Armanino	mike.campi@armanino.com
Deanna	Tarnow	Senior Director, Risk Management and Patient Safety	BETA Healthcare Group	deanna.tarnow@betahg.com
Heather	Gocke	Vice President, Risk Management and Safety	BETA Healthcare Group	heathergocke@betahg.com
Michel	Sirgent	Senior Vice President	Bio-K + USA Inc.	michel.sirgent@kerry.com
Lynne	McFarland		Bio-K+/Kerry Canada Inc.	mcfarland.lynne.v@gmail.com
Katherine	Haynes	Senior Program Officer	California Health Care Foundation	khaynes@chcf.org
Bernadette	Samuel	Executive Assistant	Cedars-Sinai Medical Center	
Roy	Boukidjian, MSN, CIC, NE-BC, FAPIC, CPPS	Interim System Patient Safety Officer	CommonSpirit	
Amanda	Copenhaver		EZ-ERC	amanda.copenhaver@ez-erc.com
Sean	Mclaughlin	Account Executive	EZ-ERC	sean.mclaughin@ez-erc.com
Matt	Sprowles	Account Executive	EZ-ERC	matt.sprowles@ez-erc.com
Michael	Shea	SVP, Managing Director, Healthcare Banking Group	Five Star Bank	mshea@fivestarbank.com
James	Beckwith	President/CEO	Five Star Bank	jbeckwith@fivestarbank.com
Michelle	Monaco	SVP, Managing Director	Five Star Bank	mmonaco@fivestarbank.com
Caily	Langston	Assistant Administrative Branch Chief	HCAI - Department of Health Care Access & Information	Caily.Langston@hcai.ca.gov
Christine	Martini-Bailey	Executive Director	Health Services Advisory Group (HSAG)	cbailey@hsag.com
Kimberly	Johnson	VP, Business Development	MCAG	Kimberly.johnson@mcaginc.com
Dave	Badour	VP Business Development	Ob Hospitalist Group	dbadour@obhg.com
Amy	VanBlaricom		Ob Hospitalist Group	avanblaricom@obhg.com
Robert	Moore	Chief Medical Officer, Health Services Department	Partnership HealthPlan of California	rmoore@partnershiphp.org
Jody	Fielding	Strategic Account Manager	Sanofi Vaccines	jody.fielding@sanofi.com
Jeff	Pratt	Chief Executive Officer	SpeedTrack	jeff@speedtrack.com
Krista	Lopes	Executive for Quality, Safety & Engagement	Sutter Health	
Chad	VanDenBerg	Chief Quality and Patient Safety Officer	UC San Diego Health	
Kristin	Christophersen, DNP, MBA	Principal, Member Performance	Vizient	kristin.christophersen@vizientinc.com
Aman	Sabharwal, MD	Executive Principal	Vizient	aman.sabharwal@vizientinc.com
Danny	Chang	Director of Strategy	Voyce	danny.chang@voyceglobal.com